VHCA congrats ad

Congratulations to Everyone at Cedar Hill!

Cedar Hill Continuing Care Community is honored to be the recipient of three awards presented by the Vermont Health Care Association at this year’s VHCA Conference: Lifetime Achievement Award, Nursing Home Activity Director of the Year, and Nursing Home Volunteer of the Year.

We wish to thank all the nominees and the winners for everything they do here at Cedar Hill. Congratulations!


Lois Bromley-Ellison, Gardener
Holly Chase, Cook
Corinna Green, Resident Assistant
Danielle Heino, Director of Nursing
Karen Jones, Resident Assistant
Diane Mason, Licensed Nursing Assistant
Rick Monarque, Volunteer
Leesa Taft, ARNP
Kandi White, ADNS


Barbara Flinn, Activity Director of the Year
Jon Manning, Volunteer of the Year
Mary Louise Sayles, Lifetime Achievement Award